No. 1 global supplier of Machine Safety Source: ARC Advisory Group

Share this page  
Manufacturing Safety Excellence Awards

Manufacturing Safety Excellence Awards

The awards are given to companies that make safety a core business value by incorporating the three key pillars of a comprehensive safety program:

  1. A strong safety culture
  2. A formalized compliance strategy, and
  3. Capital investments in technologies that help improve worker safety and plant productivity.

The awards also recognize collaboration between engineering and environmental health and safety (EHS) departments to help ensure compliance, worker safety and plant productivity.

The awards are open to manufacturers, industrial producers, machine builders or system integrators, and the next call for nominations will open in the summer of 2017.